All revisions to posts and pages are saved by default. This can lead to unnecessary bloat in the database over time. I suggest adding a simple number box on the Settings → Writing page to allow users to set the number of revisions saved (with zero indicating no revisions are to be kept).
Author: Alan Coggins
Vote count: 20