Deactivate and Delete

resolved
#1

Good Afternoon,

Just completed migrating my first site, So far so good, everything seems fine and I am about to start testing along the lines suggested:https://docs.classicpress.net/testing-classicpress/scenarios/

Just curious - seems like I might as well deactivate and delete the migration plugin I just used.

Am I right?

Thank you all for all your work, I sure hope this project suceeds
Randy C

1 Like

#2

Yes, you don’t need it any more.

2 Likes

#3

Thank You ozfiddler for the quick response

The first test had me create a “subscriber” and the only operation available to that user role was tools and there was a message telling me that I might as well delete the plugin.

I hate when I find the answer moments after posting on a forum.

Sorry for wasting everyones time.

0 Likes

#4

You aren’t wasting anyone’s time! We are all happy to help however we can :slight_smile:

Thank you @ozfiddler for your quick reply!

1 Like

closed #5

This topic was automatically closed after 23 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.

0 Likes